Hot, Naked Nine Year Old Girls (Click Here!)


THIS POST IS SPONSORED BY STFU ONLINE!

Now that I have a few minutes to spare, I’d like to figure out what’s going on with mothers today. I was just in Orlando doing “the parks” and I saw a fairly good share of pre-teen girls bare asses. Ya know daisy dukes? When I was in my 20s in the 90s, teenaged girls wore them like it was mandatory. More often than not, you could see the bottom of a girl’s ass when she wore them. I didn’t have a problem with that.

What I have a problem with is nine year old girls wearing them. I just don’t get it. I understand why THEY want to wear them. Like all females, they need to be looked at. But don’t parents worry about thirty year old men liking what they see? We live in a very perverted world. With the internet, pedophilia is at an all-time high. Little girls are being abducted left and right. When’s the last time you DIDN’T hear about a little girl who was missing? Most recently, there was a cheerleader. Did they find her body? I’m pretty sure they did – but I stopped watching because I’m just too damned tired of hearing about all these kidnappings.

Anyway. If you’re a mother – what’s the deal? Can you explain to me what you people are thinking when it comes to your daughters? When you see guys starting at her ass cheeks, does that help you to relive your youth? I’m sure as hell it’s not the father’s idea to have their daughters ass hanging out the bottom. If it were up to them, NOBODY would be allowed to look at their daughters.. Probably ever.

So it’s the mothers with this fascination/obsession with human males gawking at their baby daughter’s ass. Somebody please explain this to me. FYI: I think you’re an idiot.

2 thoughts on “Hot, Naked Nine Year Old Girls (Click Here!)

Leave a Reply

